Patient Reviews

Reviews for Limitless Me Wellness

Patient Feedback

If you want to enhance your look with treatments that are personalized to meet your particular goals, perhaps we could help! Our incredible team at Limitless Me Wellness is thrilled to provide Jacksonville, FL men and women with a range of one-of-a-kind aesthetic treatments. In our time with patients, our office has had the enjoyment of getting numerous endorsements from patients who have benefited from our top-notch care. We encourage you to read the below reviews and envision the goals you could attain by putting your trust in the hands of our staff.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Dr. Kia Mitchell are professional in his field. I recommend it from personal experience. Very caring, reverent and attentive. Laser hair removal takes place in comfort, and they will always ask about your feelings and desires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

I'd give 10 stars if I could. Professional, informative, and I felt like family on my first visit/ consultation. My results are amazing and I can't recommend Dr. Mitchell enough! She and Mrs. Wendy are the dream team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

It was a very good consultation, they treated me very well! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Was a good experience. I recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Delighted and happy to have been able to attend the clinic. They are very respectful and kind people. I had not felt this way anywhere else. I recommend it to other people for the excellent service. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Good care and service at the clinic, everyone very friendly.👍🏻😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Very good service and excellent attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

We are very happy with the attention we have received, you are very kind people and demonstrate great professionalism, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

I am very grateful to the institution and to Dr. Claudia she always gave excellent care to me and my family members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2023

Never in my life was so happy go to the doctor, let me tell you some, if you’re looking for a place where the people take care of you with kindness and happiness, this is the RIGHT PLACE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr. Mitchell ans Ms. Claudia are super kind, helpful, and professional. They explain and take their time to explain you how the examination is going to be, all the steps, and they really take care you. I do recommend this medical center! Thank you Dr. Mitchell and Claudia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Amazing staff and the doctor super nice and chill and the place so clean and organized! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

They are all wonderful people, with special attention. They are really kind. Thank you so much. God bless you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

We are very happy with the attention we have received, you are very kind people and you show great professionalism, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

I am very grateful to the institution and to Dr. Claudia, she always gave me and my family members excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Very good attention and excellent attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

In this place they have treated me and my family very well, all the people are very nice, they explain absolutely everything you need, I totally recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

This was one of the friendliest and best doctor visit I’ve came across, great assistance, very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

Both doctor and nurse are very kind and pleasant ,very easy to talk to ❤️, clean and fresh office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

Great place. The doctor and staff were really nice and professional. The doctor explained everything before she started examine me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2023

I would like to thank you for coming to the doctor for the examinations and the excellent service he provided More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

They were recommended and they delivered exactly what I expected . The doctor was super friendly and was extremely informative. Claudia was able to get me on schedule same day. 100% recommend.t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) I would like to thank you for coming to the doctor for the examinations and the excellent service he provided (Original) به آمدن در نزد داکتر بخاطر معاینات واقعا که خدمات عالی انجام داده است از نزد شان سپاسگزاری مینمایم تشکر More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Super nice and very clear with the steps/examination that would be taken. I would recommend coming here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Dr Mitchell and Claudia are wonderfully kind people. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2023

Absolutely loved this place! The staff was super friendly and kind. Dr. Mitchell was very understanding and super sweet. 100% recommend this place, I would definitely come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Beautiful place the staff is so nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2023

I had a great experience. Everyone here is really nice and friendly. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2023

100% recommend this place. Came in for an immigration medical exam, right of the receptionist was super helpful and attentive ( even though she was already helping someone else). She took the time to ensure I was comfortable and taken care of. Within 5 minutes the doctor came and and explained the entire process step by step, made me feel super comfortable. Please look no further, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

I met with the doctor and she is a nice and warm person. My appointment went very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Great experience! Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Dr. Mitchell and her staff are exceedingly lovely, thorough and personable. Would return at any point for other concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Great service. Friendly staff and kind, professional doctor. They explained everything very well and supported me at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Really enjoyed Dr. Mitchel and Nurse Wendy. They were very informative and very personable. I also achieved my goals going to her. Pleased all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Dr Mitchell is an amazing doctor. As a new patient- she took the time to listen to all of my concerns. She answered my questions and proactively gave me options that worked best for me. I would highly recommend. The staff is exceptional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

People here is amazing 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Good services!! Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

Dr. Mitchell is an amazing physician! She listens to you, spends time with you, asks questions, and explains everything. I would recommend her 100% as your PCP and for any aesthetic treatments you need! Her positive, high-energy personality is absolutely infectious! She cares deeply about her patients on a personal level in a way that is hard to come by nowadays. I am forever grateful for her care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

This was by far the best consult I’ve ever had. Dr. Mitchell thoroughly explained the process. More importantly she wanted to hear from me as well. This was definitely an appointment that was personalized for me! This consultation didn’t feel like the run of the mill office where you are only a number! Dr. Mitchell is very engaging and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

Dr. Mitchell and her staff are the best. Great communication and guidance. I’m getting great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

I had a virtual consultation over the phone with Dr Mitchell , She is so knowledgeable. She made me feel so comfortable with my virtual consultation. She started straight off by giving me her credentials and telling me all about BeautiFILL with the most pleasant smile. I’m so excited and ready to move on to the next step! Thank you Dr Mitchell for being so open, kind, and honest! I look forward to meeting you and the team soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Dr Mitchell and staff were wonderful!!! I’m looking forward to taking this transformation journey with the whole team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

My experience with everyone I encountered was pleasant, courteous, and professional. Dr. Kia spends time making sure that you thoroughly understand everything and allows you to ask as many questions as you may need to . I would highly recommend her and her phenomenal staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

What can I say, I’ve dealt with lots of people on a professional level, the staff here is the absolute best when it comes to their patients. Dr. Kia Mitchell is the best and thank you for being you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2022

I absolutely love Dr. Mitchell and her staff! They make you feel right at home and really care about making sure you’re completely satisfied every visit! I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell for all of your aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2022

The weight program with ozempic has been working pretty good for me. The doctor is very knowledge and caring. I recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Wonderful Staff! Brilliant Physician! This office offers Beauty enhancement and Health/Weight management. Check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2022

Dr. Mitchell was very pleasant and well-informed. I appreciated how she cared enough to teach me about the product, how it works and how it could possibly help me. I can’t wait to send everyone I know to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2022

I see testimonials about Mrs Kelly Robert how people get paid, so I decided to try her and now I can also say that she is the most honest woman I have ever met here. Since I started investing through her in forex and crypto trading, I get my income without any issues weekly... You can also be part of this great opportunity by contacting her and start earning weekly. [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (925) 414‑5596 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

I love this place. Dr. Mitchel is very down to earth. She is a very good doctor of all spheres. I see her as my primary care and my weight management Dr. I highly reccommend Family First Medical. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Dr mitchell and Linda are great I have had botox, lipo of my chin and neck area, a lip flip and tattoo removal and acne treatment each and every time it has been easy painless and the results are beautiful no more hiding behind my make up.Now I'm just a tinted sunscreen and out the door. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Dr mitchell and Linda are great I have had botox, lipo of my chin and neck area, a lip flip and tattoo removal and acne treatment each and every time it has been easy painless and the results are beautiful no more hiding behind my make up.Now I'm just a tinted sunscreen and out the door. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Great staff and friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Awesome experience Dr Mitchell is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

When a nurse (Wendy) holds your hand the entire process and talks to you, you are at the right place. The extra precautions Dr. Mitchell takes exceeds expectations. The rule, check twice and cut once is applicable with Dr. Mitchell. Actually she checks 3 to 4 times and executes once. I literally felt as though I was at a routine medical checkup vs a procedure; that is how smoothly everything went. I traveled from a different state to see her and it was well worth the trip. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2021

Awesome experience Dr Mitchell is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Mitchell and her staff were super informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend anyone who is looking for cosmetic care and peace of mind to pick the best.. Dr. Mitchell and her staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I couldn't love this place anymore than I do. The Dr Mitchell and the staff are top-notch and always take the very best care of you. I will refer everyone I know to Limitless Me Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Dr. Mitchell and her staff were very welcoming, informative, and made the whole process pleasant. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I had a fat transfer done by Dr. Mitchell and her assistant and I’m in love with my results and this is only after a day. The staff was amazing kind and caring. Always answered any questions I had ( and I had a thousand lol) I would recommend at the least going for a consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Mitchell and her staff were very welcoming, informative, and made the whole process pleasant. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Best Doctor in Jacksonville! Dr. Mitchell made the entire process easy and stress free! We are definitely getting a few more procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Best Doctor in Jacksonville! Dr. Mitchell made the entire process easy and stress free! We are definitely getting a few more procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Loved the professional and friendly service. All staff there were knowledgeable and helpful in providing the services requested. I will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2021

After just one session I no longer have to shave my underarms!!!! Can't wait to eventually toss the razor for good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2019

Five Stars - Dr. Mitchell has taken the time to read hospitalization records, surgery records and records from many specialist. Many of my issues are complex and required a lot of test and referrals in which she took the time to research. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2019

Dr. Mitchell has taken the time to read hospitalization records, surgery records and records from many specialist. Many of my issues are complex and required a lot of test and referrals in which she took the time to research. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2018

Best Doctor - Will travel back to Florida to see her. Only doctor that earn my trust. I love her. Been seeing her for 4+ years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2018

Will travel back to Florida to see her. Only doctor that earn my trust. I love her. Been seeing her for 4+ years. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.